The Struggle

These past few weeks have truly been a struggle with class. Its a new path that I have embarked upon that is leading me to my dream, a fashion designer. The sewing and history class has been a breeze, but the main stuff that has been a bumpy road are my two tech classes. Both class that work off of different Illustrator and Photoshop, both programs I have never worked on before. Its now the last three weeks of classes and there are finals and projects that are slowly falling on me. However in the end I know I will be able to get it done and cant wait to post them on here.

Leave a Reply

